OUR PHILOSOPHY
We specialize in hair, makeup and lash and brow services exclusively and creating memorable experiences for our clients.Our team is the best at what they do and by utilizing many years of training and experience to provide the very latest in modern salon services while consistently offering world class service each time you visit us.
LOREAL
PROFESSIONNEL HAIRCOLOR
We are proud to have the distinction of being designated a Loreal Professionnel "Elite Salon" and be named "One of the Top 100 salons in the country" by Loreal Professionnel. All of our colorists are extensively trained and certified in all professional haircolor services by top Loreal educators.
inoa-us.com
lorealprofessionnel.com

KERATIN COMPLEX SMOOTHING TREATMENT + KERATIN EXPRESS BLOW-OUT 
The Perfect Solution For Frizzy Hair. This revolutionary treatment will make your hair smoother, less frizzy, easier to blowout and resist the effects of humidity.   
keratincomplex.com

GREAT LENGTHS HAIR EXTENSIONS
We have three certified Great Lengths Extension specialists on our team who specialize in creating long, beautiful, natural looking hair extensions. For more information on this incredible service you can email our specialists directly or call the salon for a complimentary consultation.
Andrea andrea@artissalon.com
Alana alana@artissalon.com
Megan megan@artissalon.com
greatlengths.net

SUGARLASH PRO LASH LIFT
Our four certified Sugarlash Pro Lash Artists will give you beautiful long lashes. An Eyelash Lift is a semi-permanent treatment to make your lashes appear darker and longer while leaving a beautiful long lasting curl that lasts 6 to 8 weeks. Once you have your first treatment you will be a Lash Society V I P and receive 1/2 off every fourth Lash Lift. Follow us @THELASHBROWROOMARTIS on Instagram for beautiful before and pics by our artists and if you have any questions or for more information email us directly.
Shannon shannon@artissalon.com
Natalia natalia@artissalon.com
Holly holly@artissalon.com
Marissa@artissalon.com
sugarlashpro.com




 



LASHES+BROWS.
THE LASH+BROW ROOM @ART IS.
Eyelash lift 80
Eyelash tint 30
Eyebrow tint 20
Eyelash + brow tint 45
Eyelash lift + lash tint duo 100
Eyelash lift/tint + brow tint trio 120
Temp. individual lashes 15
Return to Top
Policy: Please call (609) 266-9212 to schedule appointments. 
(609)266-9212
301 14th Street SouthBrigantineNJ08203United States
 
© 2018 ART IS., All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is prohibited.
Powered by Elaborative Technologies serving the professional beauty industry with
Salon Builder AND Salon Employment AND Beauty Seeker